Prole2 just blocked the toilet.

 

I don’t mean to brag but it’s a talent he has had since he was 3. I have never actually taken a photo but it can be really impressive on a week heavy in fatty complex carbohydrates.

This one was a MONSTER.

 

I usually (thankfully) miss these freaks of nature but Prole2 had been behaving oddly for about quarter of an hour before it finally sunk in with me that something was up.

He is still a bit afraid of the sound of the flush so he was upstairs flushing the toilet, running onto the landing with his fingers in his ears, waiting on the church pew for the cistern to fill, flushing the toilet, running onto the landing with his fingers in his ears, waiting on the church pew for the cistern to fill…and so on.

He seemed quite content to continue so I’m not sure what would have happened if I had not gone in with the brush.

 

Yes. I have a church pew on the landing.

 

 

